01.T-Bone Shuffle (featuring Sonny Landreth on slide guitar)
02.Further On Up The Road (featuring Jimmy Vivino on guitar)
o3.Done Somebody Wrong (featuring Warren Haynes on slide guitar)
04.Got My Mojo Workin' (featuring Frank Latorre on harmonica)
05.Last Night (featuring John Popper on harp)
06.Maybellene (featuring Vince Gill on guitar)
07.Bright Lights, Big City (featuring Susan Tedeschi on lead guitar and vocals)
08.Honky Tonk (featuring Edgar Winter on sax)
09.Dust My Broom (featuring Derek Trucks on slide guitar)
10.Short Fat Fannie (featuring Paul Nelson on guitar)
11.Come Back Baby (featuring John Medeski on organ)